قطع الغيار لشركة B&W وخدماتها وبرامجها لآلات السحق / الدلفنة من نوع CE

تقوم شركة Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) حاليًا بتطبيق خبرتها ومعرفتها الواسعة بعجلات التدحرج وآلات السحق بكريات ومدرجة لتوفير قطع الغيار والخدمات وبرامج إدارة المخزون عالية الجودة لآلات السحق / الدلفنة من إنتاج شركة Combustion Engineering (CE).

وضعت شركة B&W منذ عام 1867 المعايير لإثبات التوفر العالي، والموثوقية، وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة على المراجل، وآلات السحق، ومعدات توليد البخار الأخرى والمعدات الإضافية. يتجاوز نهجنا الاستبدال العيني البسيط. تم تصميم قطع آلات الدلفنة الهندسية والترقيات لتقديم أداء وموثوقية توفر تحسين التشغيل والقيمة لاستثمارات رؤوس الأموال بالمصنع، بغض النظر عن الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية (OEM).

تدعم شركة B&W آلات السحق المصنعة من CE وغيرها، بما في ذلك:

  • آلات الدلفنة عميقة الإناء من إنتاج CE/Raymond
  • آلات الدلفنة سطحية الإناء من إنتاج CE
  • آلات الدلفنة الأسطوانية من إنتاج ARVOS/Raymond

قطع الغيار البديلة لآلات الدلفنة

  • مجموعة العجلات ذات الريش
  • حافة الإناء العلوية والسفلية
  • مرتكز العمود
  • المجموعة الخطية الرأسية مرتكزة العمود
  • أسطوانات التجليخ
  • أسطوانات التجليخ - لحام متراكب، عالية الكروم، تقنية مادة Xwin
  • مجموعة ركائز الدوران
  • إناء فولاذي
  • بطانات آلات الدلفنة
  • أبواب الوصول إلى جانب آلات الدلفنة
  • ترس دودي بعلب السرعة
  • العمود الأساسي
  • المصنف

B&W parts for CE Pulverizer / Mill


مركز الإناء

حلقات الإدارة

مجموعة المصنف

متعددة القطع

أسطوانات التجليخ

تقنية مادة Xwin®، مضلعة، لحام متراكب، عالية الكروم

مرتكز العمود

مجموعة محمل مرتكز العمود قياسية وذات عمر افتراضي ممتد
(الترقية من الشركة المصنعة للقطع الأصلية)

تشغيل آلات الدلفنة

إناء فولاذي

مجموعة العجلات ذات الريش

الترقية من تصميم الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية

خدمات الدلفنة

  • يركز نظام إدارة المخزون Assured Stock Program®على التخطيط لمتطلبات المواد الخاصة وتقليل مستويات المخزون. ويقلل البرنامج المخصص من التكلفة الإجمالية للحصول على قطع الغيار والمكونات، مع الحفاظ على موثوقية توليد الطاقة وتوافرها وتحسين ذلك.
  • إعادة بناء مرتكز العمود
  • خدمات الدعم الفني

التحالف الاستراتيجي مع خبير قطع الغيار المقاومة للتلف

من خلال التحالف الاستراتيجي، توفر شركة B&W قطع غيار متقدمة لآلات سحق الفحم من Magotteaux، شركة توريد رائدة للمصبوبات المقاومة للتلف والمخصصة للخدمة الشاقة وحلول مقاومة التلف المتميزة. تجمع علاقة شركة التوريد هذه بين المزايا الفريدة للخبرة في الصناعات التعدينية التي تتمتع بها شركة Magotteaux والخبرة في المواد ذات المقاومة العالية للتلف والتآكل وبين الخبرة التي تتمتع بها شركة B&W في تصميم آلات سحق الفحم والمراجل، وتشغيلها، وتحسينها.

تقنية Xwin

تجمع تقنية Xwin بين الصلابة الشديدة للسيراميك والخصائص الميكانيكية لمعدن الكروم العالي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من مقاومة التلف والعمر الافتراضي للمواد المقاومة للتلف. تتوفر تقنية Xwin المقدمة من شركة Magotteaux لأسطوانات التجليخ وقطاعات التجليخ.

تشتمل تلك المزايا على:

  • إطالة العمر الافتراضي للتشغيل
  • زيادة الوقت بين دورات الصيانة
  • توافق أكثر مع جوانب التجليخ
  • إطالة مدة السعة المُثلى لآلات السحق والدقة
  • تقليل احتراق الطاقة

النتائج؟ تقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل التكلفة بنسبة تصل إلى 50%

طلب عرض أسعار

توفر شركة B&W قطع الغيار والخدمات لآلات السحق / الدلفنة من نوع Roll Wheel™، وE، وEL 

آلة السحق لعجلات التدحرج

Roll wheel and E/EL pulverizers training
قامت شركة B&W بتصميم أكثر من 1100 آلة سحق عجلات التدحرج، وتصنيعها، وتشغيلها، لإجراء عملية التجليخ لمجموعة كبيرة من أنواع الفحم في محطات الطاقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وضعت آلات السحق B&W Roll Wheel® المعايير لتحقيق التشغيل الموثوق عالي التوفر وتقليل عمليات الصيانة. تُسهم هذه المزايا في تحقيق أداء مستقر لمولد البخار بغض النظر عن خدمة المحطة.

آلة السحق EL

ابتكرت شركة B&W آلات السحق من E وEL ثم تم إجراء تحسينات ملحوظة على عدد من الخصائص الوظيفية والميكانيكية. توفر هذه التحسينات ميزات إضافية لعملائنا مثل زيادة التوفر والموثوقية، وتقليل الصيانة. 

عمليات التحويل من E إلى EL 

إن آلة السحق من نوع EL تعد آلة سحق عالية القدرةعند مقارنتها بآلة السحق الأصلية من النوع E بنفس الحجم. قامت عمليات التحويل من E إلى EL بتحسين التوفر، والقدرة، والموثوقية بشكل ملحوظ لآلات السحق من النوع E. كما أن آلة السحق من نوع EL أقل عرضة لمشاكل تقطير الفحم نظرًا لحلقة التجليخ السفلية المحسنة وتهيئة العنق. يمكن ترقية آلات السحق من النوع E إلى تصميم EL في مرة واحدة، أو يمكن ترقيتها على مراحل.

B&W Products

B&W Parts, Services and Programs for CE-Type Pulverizers / Mill

Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) is now applying its vast experience and knowledge of roll wheel and ball-and-race pulverizers to provide quality replacement parts, services and inventory management programs to Combustion Engineering (CE)-type mills / pulverizers.

Since 1867, B&W has set the standard for proven high availability, reliability and low maintenance on its boilers, pulverizers and other steam generating and auxiliary equipment. Our approach goes well beyond simple in-kind replacement. Engineered mill parts and upgrades are designed to deliver performance and reliability which provide enhanced operation and value to your plant’s capital investments, regardless of original equipment manufacturer (OEM).

B&W supports pulverizers manufactured by CE and others, including:

  • CE/Raymond deep bowl mills
  • CE shallow bowl mills
  • ARVOS/Raymond roller mills

Mill replacement parts

  • Vane wheel assembly
  • Upper and lower bowl skirt
  • Journal
  • Journal head liner assembly
  • Grinding rolls
  • Grinding segments – weld overlay, high chrome, Xwin material technology
  • Trunion assembly
  • Steel bowl
  • Mill liners
  • Millside access doors
  • Gearbox worm gear
  • Main shaft
  • Classifier

B&W parts for CE Pulverizer / Mill


Bowl Hub

Bull Rings

Classifier Assembly

multi-piece

Grinding Rolls

Ribbed, weld overlay, high chrome, Xwin® material technology

Journal

Standard and extended life journal bearing
assembly (upgrade from OEM design)

Mill Drive

Steel Bowl

Vane Wheel Assembly

upgrade from OEM design

Mill services

  • Assured Stock Program® inventory management - system focuses on planning specific material requirements and minimizing your inventory levels. The customized program reduces the overall cost of obtaining parts and components, while maintaining and improving power generation reliability and availability.
  • Journal rebuilds
  • Technical support services

Strategic alliance with wear parts expert

Through a strategic alliance, B&W provides advanced coal pulverizer replacement parts from Magotteaux, a leading supplier of high wear, severe duty castings and differentiated wear solutions. This supplier relationship combines the unique benefits of Magotteaux’s metallurgical expertise and experience in high wear, abrasion-resistant material with B&W’s expertise in coal pulverizer and boiler design, operation and optimization.

Xwin technology

Xwin technology combines the extreme high hardness of ceramic with the mechanical properties of high chromium metal for maximum wear resistance and wear life. Magotteaux’s Xwin technology is available for grinding rolls and grinding segments.

Benefits include:

  • extended running life
  • increased time between maintenance cycles
  • longer consistency of grinding profiles
  • extended duration of optimal pulverizer capacity and fineness
  • reduced power consumption

The results? Lower operating and maintenance costs, delivering up to 50% cost reductions

Request a Quote

B&W provides parts & services for Roll Wheel™, E and EL pulverizers / mills 

Roll Wheel Pulverizer

Roll wheel and E/EL pulverizers training
B&W has designed, manufactured and placed in operation more than 1,100 roll wheel pulverizers, grinding a wide range of coals at power stations throughout the world. The B&W Roll Wheel® pulverizer has set the standard for high availability, reliable operation and low maintenance. These benefits contribute to stable steam generator performance regardless of station duty.

EL Pulverizer

B&W EL Pulverizer / Mill
B&W invented the E and EL pulverizers and since then a significant number of functional and mechanical improvements have been made. These improvements provide added benefits to our customers such as increasing availability and reliability, and reducing maintenance. 

E to EL Conversions 

B&W Type E Pulverizer / Mill
The EL-type pulverizer is a higher capacity pulverizer when compared to the original E-type pulverizer of the same size. E to EL conversions have significantly improved the availability, capacity, and reliability of E-type pulverizers. The EL-type pulverizer is also much less prone to coal dribble problems due to an improved bottom grinding ring and  throat configuration. The E-type pulverizer can be upgraded to the EL design at one time, or it can be upgraded in stages.