الخدمات والدعم بشركة B&W SPIG

UNICO - نظام خدمة عالمي للرصد عبر الإنترنت

تلتزم شركة B&W SPIG بضمان توفير أعلى معدلات الجودة والخدمات المميزة عن طريق تحسين أداء منشآت العملاء لتحقيق الربحية وخفض التكاليف.

نحن نوفر خدمة عالمية مخططًا لها على أساس متعدد السنوات، مما يعد أكثر ملاءمةً للمصانع التي تعمل لوقت طويل في ظروف صعبة حيث يهدف العميل إلى تجنب الأعطال والإصلاحات المكلفة.

وقد طور المهندسون لدينا نظام خدمة عالميًا عبر الإنترنت يدعى UNICO، من أجل رصد بيانات الأداء المهمة على أبراج التبريد والمبادلات الحرارية للهواء البارد في العملية وتحليلها. يعد هذا النظام للرصد المستمر والحاصل على براءة اختراع مناسبًا لتحليل العديد من المعلمات وحالة المعدات ومعالجتها كما هو مبين أدناه. يضمن نظام الرصد عبر الإنترنت الخاص بشركة B&W SPIG فاعلية تبريد المحطة، والحد من تكاليف الصيانة، واتخاذ خبير الموقع للإجراء في الوقت المناسب وتجنب الأعطال غير المتوقعة.

يستند نظام الرصد عبر الإنترنت على شبكة من الوحدات الذكية المحلية، التي تقوم بجمع البيانات وتحويلها إلى شكل رقمي، وإرسالها إلى نظام الإشراف باستخدام تقنية لاسلكية. يتحقق نظام الإشراف من صحة البيانات ويدمجها في قاعدة بيانات واحدة. ويعالج النظام المعلومات التي تم جمعها للتحقق من تباين معلمات العملية وموثوقية المعدات. كما يكتشف المشاكل المحتملة ويصدر تنبيهات، ويحدد الإجراءات العكسية التي تمنع فقدان أداء المصنع.

يمكن لنظام الرصد عبر الإنترنت الفريد من نوعه من شركة B&W SPIG أن يسفر عن تحسينات مباشرة للمحطة في المجالات التالية:

  • مخرج الانتاج
  • تجنب التوقفات غير المجدولة أو الحد منها
  • الحد من الضرر الثانوي الناتج عن فشل أي من مكونات نظام التبريد
  • تعزيز مراقبة مخزون قطع الغيار
  • الاستفادة القصوى من الاستثمار بشكل عام وهي تؤدي إلى تحسين معايير الصحة والسلامة

بفضل هذا النظام الفريد عبر الإنترنت من شركة B&W SPIG يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة من المجالات التالية:

  • مراقبة الاهتزاز بشكل متواصل
  • تشخيص درجة حرارة زيت علبة التروس
  • رصد درجات الحرارة المحيطة

مع البيانات التي تم تجميعها، يمكن تأمين التخطيط المبكر لاتخاذ خبير الموقع للإجراءات اللازمة، وللدعم الفني، وللصيانة الوقائية وللتركيب السريع والبسيط. بالنسبة للعميل الذي يتحكم في ظروف التشغيل لمحطة التبريد، يتم تخفيض تكلفة الصيانة وضمان كفاءة المعدات.

اتصل بنظام الرصد عبر الإنترنت من شركة B&W SPIG للحد من تكاليف التشغيل والاستفادة من تطور الكفاءة لمعداتك.

B&W SPIG

B&W SPIG Online Monitoring

UNICO - A Global Service Online Monitoring System

B&W SPIG is committed to assure high quality and outstanding service by optimizing customers’ plant performance for profitability and costs reduction.

We offer a planned Global Service on a multi-year basis which is most suitable for plants operating a long time in critical conditions where the client aims to avoid costly shut downs and repairs.

Our engineers have developed UNICO, a Global Service Online System, in order to monitor and analyze critical performance data on Cooling Towers and Air Cooled Heat Exchangers in operation. This patented continuous monitoring system is suitable to analyze and process many parameters and equipment condition as shown below. The B&W SPIG online monitoring system assures cooling plant efficiency, reduction of maintenance costs, timely site expert action and avoids unexpected failures.

The online monitoring system is based on a network of localized smart units, that collect data and converts them into digital form, sending them to a supervisory system using wireless technology. The supervisory system validates and integrates the data in a single database. The system processes the acquired information to check process parameters variability and equipment reliability. It also detects potential problems and generates alarms, determines counteractions that prevent loss of plant performance.

B&W SPIG UNICO

B&W SPIG Unico

B&W SPIG's UNICO Online System

The unique B&W SPIG online monitoring system can yield direct improvements to the plant in the following areas:

  • production output
  • avoidance or reduction of the number of unscheduled shutdowns
  • reduction of secondary damage resulting from the failure of any one component of the cooling system
  • enhancement of spare parts inventory control
  • maximum utilization of the investment with the overall resulting improvement in health and safety standards

Thanks to this unique B&W SPIG online system, customers can benefit from the following areas:

  • continuous vibration monitoring
  • gear box oil temperature diagnoses
  • ambient temperature monitoring

With the acquired data, early planning can be secured for site expert actions, technical support, preventive maintenance and quick and simple installation. With the client being in control of the operating condition of the cooling plant, cost of maintenance is reduced and equipment efficiency guaranteed.

Call on the B&W SPIG Online Monitoring System to reduce operating costs and benefit from the advancement in your plant efficiency.

B&W SPIG, a subsidiary of The Babcock & Wilcox Company, is an Italy-based global provider of custom-engineered cooling systems and services. Established in 1936, B&W SPIG has project-related operations in nearly 50 countries and employs approximately 250 people in locations worldwide. We have been providing an increasingly extensive range of high-quality cooling towers, air-cooled condensers and related services.