أنظمة التحكم في أكسيد النيتروجين NOx

تتمتّع شركة B&W بخبرة واسعة، وتعرض مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للتحكم في أكسيد النيتروجين (NOx).

أنظمة الخفض الانتقائية التحفيزية وغير التحفيزية (SCR وSNCR) للتحكم في أكسيد النيتروجين NOx بأداء مرتفع

أنظمة الخفض الانتقائي التحفيزي (SCR) هي التقنية المختارة كأفضل الطرق فعالية في خفض أكسيد النيتروجين NOx فيما بعد الاحتراق. نمتلك خبرة واسعة في التطبيقات القديمة والجديدة على السواء، حيث نتمتع بالريادة في مجال تقديم وحدات مشروعات كاملة، تتضمن تصميم النظام وتشييده وأنظمة تخزين الأمونيا ونقلها وتصميم المفاعلات والمحفزات وأنظمة التحكم ومعدات توازن محطة الطاقة.

توفر تقنية الخفض التلقائي التحفيزي (SCR) التي تتيحها شركة B&W لعملائنا مجموعة أثبتت كفائتها وتنافسية من الحلول المستخدمة للتحكم في أكسيد النيتروجين NOx.

وتتطلب أنظمة الخفض الانتقائي التحفيزي ذات الأداء العالي دمج الأمونيا مع الغاز المُحمّل بأكسيد النيتروجين NOx. حيث تُقدّم أنظمة الخلط والاحتراق لحقن الأمونيا الأداء العالي المطلوب بمختلف نطاقات الحمل، كما تتمتع بالبساطة والقوة، وتمتثل لمتطلبات خفض معدل الصيانة.

تحتوي عمليّة إنشاء المحطَّات على تطبيقات تستخدم الوقود الحفري والكتلة الحيويّة بالإضافة إلى المخلّفات البلديّة. لدينا خبرة واسعة تسمح لنا بتوقّع التأثيرات المحتملة لإنتاج غاز ثاني أكسيد الكبريت SO2 بشكل زائد، وانخفاض الضغط المتزايد، وانخفاض نسب الأمونيا، وكيفية التحكم في ذلك.

من خلال مجموعة أنظمة الخفض الانتقائي التحفيزي (SCR) وخيارات تصميم المداخن لدينا، يُمكننا تصميم النظام بأكمله ليتوافق مع المساحة المُتاحة في موقع البناء.

في بعض التطبيقات المعينة، يمكن نشر تقنية الخفض الانتقائي غير التحفيزي (SNCR)الخاص بشركة B&W كحل لتقليل تكلفة رأس المال نسبيًا.  

تكمن أهدافنا في تحقيق أقصى قدر من السيطرة على أداء أكسيد النيتروجين NOx مع تحسين الاستفادة الكيميائية من ذلك بخفض استهلاك الكاشف، وتقليل مستويات الكاشف غير المتفاعل. كما أننا نستخدم تقنيات النمذجة البيانية والتنبؤية لضمان توزيع تدفق الغاز على أفضل نحو سعيًا لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

مواقد خفض أكسيد النيتروجين ومنافذ الهواء عالية الحرارة

يمكن تحقيق تخفيض إضافي لأكسيد النيتروجين NOx من خلال دمج مواقد خفض أكسيد النيتروجين NOx وأنظمة احتراق (الهواء في درجة حرارة عالية)، في النظام العام. ومنذ عام 1971، باعت شركة B&W أنظمة احتراق أكسيد النيتروجين NOx المنخفض لتوفير أكثر من 120000 ميجا وات من القدرة المولدة (أكثر من 8000 موقد) للتطبيقات الخاصة بالغلايات الجديدة والمطوّرة. وقد تم تطبيق تقنية موقد أكسيد النيتروجين (NOx) المنخفض بنجاح مع مجموعة كبيرة من الوحدات التابعة لشركة B&W وغير التابعة لها، مع اختلاف خصائص الوقود وإعدادات الغلايات.

كما تُعد شركتنا إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تطوير منافذ أكسيد النيتروجين وإطلاق الهواء واستخدامهما كتقنية للحد من انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروجين. إلى جانب تقنيات خفض أكسيد النيتروجين NOx الأخرى، مثل المواقد وأنظمة الخفض التحفيزي الانتقائي، يمكن تركيب أنظمة احتراق الهواء بدرجات الحرارة العالية على كل مولدات البخار جانبية الوقد وجدارية الوقد، وهذا كله جزء من إستراتيجية شاملة للحد من أكسيد النيتروجين NOx.

حلول الوثائق المرجعية لأفضل الأساليب المتاحة (BREF)

تفرض لوائح الوثائق المرجعية لأفضل الأساليب المتاحة (BREF) على كل محطات الطاقة الضخمة التي تعمل بالاحتراق الامتثال لحدود أكثر صرامة فيما يتعلق بالانبعاثات التي تخرج إلى الهواء بحلول عام 2022. ويشتمل ذلك على الحدود التي سيتم فرضها على الزئبق (Hg) وثاني أكسيد الكبريت (SO2) وأكاسيد النيتروجين (NOx) بالإضافة إلى المواد الجزيئية (PM).   

تمتلك شركة Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) الخبرة الفنية والمعرفة وسرعة الاستجابة المُثبتة بما يساعدك على تقليل انبعاثات الهواء للوصول إلى مستويات مقبولة. وتجعلنا خبرتنا في مجال لوائح الانبعاثات في الهواء بالإضافة إلى درايتنا المكثفة فيما يتعلق بتصميم الغلايات والاحتراق نمتلك مؤهلات فريدة فيما يخص كيفية التفكير في مدى تأثير كل حل من الحلول البيئية على أداء وعمليات معدات محطات الطاقة الحالية.

المنشآت الجديدة

نبرهن لعملائنا باستمرار قدرتَنا على تقديم الحلول المبتكرة الناجحة لجميع مشكلاتهم، بدءا من المعدّات الجديدة، وانتهاءً بمشاريع البناء والمشاريع الهندسيّة الشاملة والمعقّدة.

الترقيات / التحديثات

يُعد تعديل المعدات الحالية وتحسينها وصيانتها من الاهتمامات الضرورية لاستمرار جميع العمليات لفترة طويلة وتحقيق الربحية منها.

قطع الغيار / الخدمات

يتوفر مهندسو الخدمة الميدانية ومسؤولو الدعم الفني، عبر شبكة ممتدة من مراكز الصيانة الإقليمية حول العالم، لتقديم حلول الخدمات المُخصصة وخدمات ما بعد البيع بما يلبي متطلباتك.

B&W Products

NOx Control Systems

B&W has extensive experience and offers a variety of options for nitrogen oxides (NOx) control.

Selective catalytic & non-catalytic reduction (SCR & SNCR) for high performance NOx control

SCR System for NOx Reduction

Selective catalytic reduction (SCR) systems are the technology of choice as the most effective method of post-combustion NOx reduction. As a leader in providing complete project packages including system design and construction, ammonia storage and delivery systems, reactor and catalyst design, control systems, and balance of plant equipment, our extensive experience includes both new and retrofit applications.

B&W’s selective catalytic reduction (SCR) technology provides our customers with a proven and competitive suite of NOx control solutions.

High performance SCR systems require thorough blending of ammonia with the NOx-laden gas. Our ammonia injection grid and mixing systems deliver the high performance required over the entire load range, simply and robustly, with minimal maintenance requirements.

Our reference plant installations include applications that utilize fossil and biomass fuels, as well as municipal waste. Our vast experience allows us to anticipate and control the potential effects of increased SO2 production, increased pressure drop, or ammonia slip.

Through our array of SCR reactor and flue design options, we can match our overall system design to the available space on site.

In certain applications, B&W’s selective non-catalytic reduction (SNCR) technology can be deployed as a relatively low capital cost solution.  

Our goals are to maximize NOx control performance while optimizing chemical utilization with low reagent consumption and the lowest levels of reagent slip. We utilize both predictive and scale modeling techniques to assure optimum gas flow distribution to achieve this goal.

Low NOx Burners & Overfire Air Ports

Overfire Air Systems

Additional NOx reduction can be achieved by integrating low NOx burners and staged combustion (overfire air) into the overall system. Since 1971, B&W has sold low NOx combustion systems for more than 120,000 MW of generating capacity (more than 8,000 burners) in both new and retrofit boiler applications. Our low NOx burner technology has been successfully applied to a broad range of B&W and non-B&W units with varying fuel characteristics and boiler arrangements.

We pioneered the development and application of NOx ports and air staging as a NOx emissions control technique. Combined with our other low NOx technologies, such as burners and selective catalytic reduction systems, overfire air systems can be installed on all wall-fired and corner-fired steam generators and are part of an overall NOx reduction strategy.

BREF Solutions

B&W BREF Solutions

The European BREF regulations will require all large combustion power plants to comply with stricter air emissions limits by 2022. This includes limits on mercury (Hg), sulfur dioxide (SO2), nitrogen oxides (NOx), and particulate matter (PM).   

Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) has the proven technical experience, know-how and responsiveness to help you lower air emissions to acceptable levels. Our air emissions regulations experience along with extensive boiler design and combustion knowledge makes us uniquely qualified to consider how each environmental solution will affect performance and operation of existing power plant equipment.

New Build

Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) projects, new build
We consistently demonstrate the ability to successfully execute innovative solutions for our customers, from new equipment to large, complex full-scope engineering and construction projects.

Upgrades / Retrofits

Upgrades and Retrofits by B&W
Modifying, improving and maintaining existing equipment are vital considerations for the long-term viability and profitability of all operations.

Parts / Services

Babcock & Wilcox Parts and Service Support
An extensive network of worldwide regional service centers, field service engineers and technical support personnel are available to provide the customized service and aftermarket solutions for your requirements.