التحكم في درجة حرارة غاز المداخن

تساعدك الأنظمة التبخيرية لتبريد الغاز وتكييفه لدى شركة B&W MEGTEC على حماية معدّات المراحل النهائية، وتحسين أداء مكافحة تلوُّث الهواء، والتقليل من كميّات الغاز، وزياد القدرة الإنتاجيّة.

تساعد فوهات رش الماء التوربينية (Turbotak) على إنتاج كميّة مضبوطة من الماء المرشوش جيّداً داخل تيارات الغاز الحارَّة لتخفيض درجة حرارة الغاز و/أو الاحتفاظ بها. عند امتصاصه للحرارة من الغازات، يتبخر الماء، وينتج عن ذلك حرية تدفق الغبار، التفريغ الخالي من السوائل، وقلة أو انعدام السدود المتراكمة.

تمَّ استخدام تقنياتنا الموثَّقة في المئات من التركيبات. يجري تبريد غازات العادم في المحرقة، أو الموقد، أو الفرن قبل إجراء عمليّة الترشيح الكيسي، مما يقلل حجم غازات العادم المطلوب ترشيحها، ونتيجة لذلك يحمي المرشحات الكيسيّة.

تعمل أنظمة B&W MEGTEC على تكييف جسيمات الغبار عالية المقاومة مثل (الزجاج، الإسمنت، وغيرها) بزيادة معدل الرطوبة؛ مما يحسن من كفاءة التجميع بالمرشّحات الكيسية/ أو أجهزة المرساب الكهروستاتيكي.

يُمكن لشركة B&W MEGTEC تركيب معدّات جديدة أو إجراء تحسينات وترقيّات على الأنظمة الحالية، بالإضافة إلى تقديم المكوّنات والخدمات الأخرى مثل: تصنيع فوّهات الرّش، وأجهزة المراقبة، وأبراج التبريد، والمضخَّات.

فوهات الرش Turbotak وSoniCore™

يجري استغلالها في مئات الاستخدامات الصناعية، حيث تقوم فوّهات Turbotak وSoniCore برش السوائل بقطرات دقيقة (يبلغ متوسّط قطر الفقاعة من 5 ميكرومتر حتى 60 ميكرومتر). تتميّز فوهّات الرّش بدفع الهواء بتصميم خاص ذي مرحلتين بغرض التحكّم الفائق في حجم القطرات وتوزيع السائل.

تتميّز فوّهات الرش بأنظمة تجمع بين استخدام القطرات صغيرة الحجم، ونمط خاص لتوزيعها، مع تصميمها المتين، مما يجعلها مثالية لنطاق واسع من الاستخدامات بما في ذلك الأنظمة التبخيرية لتبريد الغاز، والتجفيف بالرّش، وأجهزة التنقية الرطبة وشبه الجافة، وتحسين أداء أنظمة التحكم في تلوث الهواء، والتحكم في الغبار، بالإضافة إلى أنظمة الإشعال والحرق.

الموارد ذات الصلة

 التبريد التبخيري للغاز وتكييفه

 فوهات الرش من Turbotak

المنشآت الجديدة

نبرهن لعملائنا باستمرار قدرتَنا على تقديم الحلول المبتكرة الناجحة لجميع مشكلاتهم، بدءا من المعدّات الجديدة، وانتهاءً بمشاريع البناء والمشاريع الهندسيّة الشاملة والمعقّدة.

الترقيات / التحديثات

يُعد تعديل المعدات الحالية وتحسينها وصيانتها من الاهتمامات الضرورية لاستمرار جميع العمليات لفترة طويلة وتحقيق الربحية منها.

قطع الغيار / الخدمات

يتوفر مهندسو الخدمة الميدانية ومسؤولو الدعم الفني، عبر شبكة ممتدة من مراكز الصيانة الإقليمية حول العالم، لتقديم حلول الخدمات المُخصصة وخدمات ما بعد البيع بما يلبي متطلباتك.

Flue Gas Temperature Control

The B&W MEGTEC evaporative gas cooling and conditioning system helps to protect your downstream equipment, enhance air pollution control performance, reduce gas volumes and increase production capacity.

Our Turbotak atomizing nozzles introduce a controlled amount of finely atomized water into the hot gas stream to reduce and/or maintain gas temperature. The water evaporates, while absorbing heat from the gases, for free-flowing dust, zero liquid discharge, and minimal or no wall buildup.

Our proven design has been used in hundreds of installations. Incinerator, kiln or furnace exhaust gases are cooled prior to baghouse filtration, reducing the volume of exhaust gas to be filtered and thereby protecting the baghouse / pulse jet fabric filter.

The B&W MEGTEC systems condition high resistivity dust particulates (glass, cement, etc.) by raising humidity, enhancing the collection efficiency of baghouses/electrostatic precipitators.

B&W MEGTEC can provide new installations or retrofits and upgrades to existing systems, as well as other components and services such as spray nozzles, controls, pumps and cooling tower fabrication.

Turbotak and SoniCore™ atomizing nozzles

Used in hundreds of industrial applications, Turbotak and SoniCore nozzles atomize liquids to fine (5 µm to 60 µm SMD) droplets. The air-atomized nozzles feature a proprietary, two phase design design for superior control of droplet size and spray distribution.

The combination of the small droplets, the distribution pattern and rugged construction make them ideal for a wide variety of applications, including evaporative gas cooling, spray drying, wet and semi-dry scrubbing, performance enhancement of air pollution control systems, dust suppression, as well as combustion and incineration.

Related Resources

 Evaporative Gas Cooling and Conditioning

 Turbotak Atomizing Nozzles

 Fabric Filter Product Specifications

Flue Gas Temperature with Evaporative Cooling and Conditioning

New Build

Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) projects, new build
We consistently demonstrate the ability to successfully execute innovative solutions for our customers, from new equipment to large, complex full-scope engineering and construction projects.

Upgrades / Retrofits

Upgrades and Retrofits by B&W
Modifying, improving and maintaining existing equipment are vital considerations for the long-term viability and profitability of all operations.

Parts / Services

Babcock & Wilcox Parts and Service Support
An extensive network of worldwide regional service centers, field service engineers and technical support personnel are available to provide the customized service and aftermarket solutions for your requirements.