تقنيات تخفيض الديوكسين والفوران

توفر شركة B&W تقنية حقن مسحوق الكربون المنشَّط (PAC)، المصدَّقة تجاريّاً وفنيّاً، للتقليل من انبعاثات الديوكسين والفوران. كما تعمل الشركة على دمج تقنية PAC مع تقنياتٍ أخرى للتحكُّم في الزئبق من أجل الحصول على أكثر تقنيات التشغيل توفيراً وتحقيق الامتثال بمتطلبات انبعاثات الزئبق.

عند اندماج تقنية امتصاص الرشّ المجفف (SDA)، وتقنية مرشح النسيج النفَّاث بالنبض، وتقنية حقن مواد الامتصاص المجففَّة (DSI)، يتم استخدام حقن PAC كجزء من عمليّة متكاملة تهدف إلى الوصول إلى الكفاءة العالية في التحكُّم في انبعاثات الجسيمات، والزئبق، والغازات الحمضيّة.

كما تستطيع تقنيات التبريد والتكييف التبخيري للغاز التابعة للشركة تبريد تيّارات الغاز وتعديل مقياس الرطوبة في تيار الغاز إلى نسبةٍ محدَّدة. ويعمل التبريد التبخيري على التقليل من نسب الديوكسين والفوران في الغازات المنبعثة وذلك من خلال التبريد السريع في أقل درجات الحرارة الحرجة المعدَّلة. تعمل تقنياتنا أيضاً على تحسين أداء الترسيب الكهربائي الساكن، وحماية المعدَّات من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو التلف المفاجئ، وتقليل كميّات الغاز. 

الموارد ذات الصلة

 مسحوق الكربون المنشَّط

 الحقن الجاف بمواد الامتصاص

 جهاز الامتصاص المجفف بالرش

المنشآت الجديدة

نبرهن لعملائنا باستمرار قدرتَنا على تقديم الحلول المبتكرة الناجحة لجميع مشكلاتهم، بدءا من المعدّات الجديدة، وانتهاءً بمشاريع البناء والمشاريع الهندسيّة الشاملة والمعقّدة.

الترقيات / التحديثات

يُعد تعديل المعدات الحالية وتحسينها وصيانتها من الاهتمامات الضرورية لاستمرار جميع العمليات لفترة طويلة وتحقيق الربحية منها.

قطع الغيار / الخدمات

يتوفر مهندسو الخدمة الميدانية ومسؤولو الدعم الفني، عبر شبكة ممتدة من مراكز الصيانة الإقليمية حول العالم، لتقديم حلول الخدمات المُخصصة وخدمات ما بعد البيع بما يلبي متطلباتك.

Dioxin & Furan Reduction Technologies

B&W provides powdered activated carbon (PAC) injection technology, a technically and commercially proven approach, for dioxin and furan emission reduction. We integrate PAC with other mercury control technologies to deliver the lowest operating cost system while achieving compliance with mercury emission requirements.

Our spray dryer absorber (SDA) technology, when integrated with our pulse jet fabric filter and dry sorbent injection (DSI) technologies, utilize PAC injection as part of an integrated approach to high performance particulate, mercury and acid gas emissions control.

Our evaporative gas cooling and conditioning systems cool gas streams and can adjust the moisture content of a gas stream to a specific humidity. By quickly cooling below the critical re-formation temperature, the evaporative cooler reduces dioxin and furan formation in offgases. Our systems also enhance performance of electrostatic precipitators, protect process equipment from heat or spark damage, and reduce gas volumes. 

Related Resources

 Powdered Activated Carbon

 Dry Sorbent Injection

 Spray Dryer Absorber

B&W MEGTEC Evaporative Gas Cooling

New Build

Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) projects, new build
We consistently demonstrate the ability to successfully execute innovative solutions for our customers, from new equipment to large, complex full-scope engineering and construction projects.

Upgrades / Retrofits

Upgrades and Retrofits by B&W
Modifying, improving and maintaining existing equipment are vital considerations for the long-term viability and profitability of all operations.

Parts / Services

Babcock & Wilcox Parts and Service Support
An extensive network of worldwide regional service centers, field service engineers and technical support personnel are available to provide the customized service and aftermarket solutions for your requirements.