خدمات الصيانة والعمليات التشغيلية
زيادة مدة الإتاحة، والأرباح، وسلامة الأداء

 

السلامة

يُعدّ عامل السلامة قيمة جوهرية لدى شركة B&W. كما نهدف إلى معالجة جميع الإصابات والحوادث بصورة يومية مجانًا ، وينطبق هذا الأمر على جميع وحدات العمل التشغيلية، وفروع الشركة وأقسامها.  وقد حسّن برنامج الصحة والسلامة البيئية الموسع من تحقيق السلامة داخل المحطة بصورة ملحوظة. تتضمن النتائج انخفاض التعرض للمخاطر أثناء العمل، وتحسين أداء العملية التشغيلية. نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق الامتثال بصورة كاملة، وتوفير بيئة عمل خالية من الحوادث. كما نُجري مراجعات بشأن برنامج الصحة والسلامة البيئية بصورة منتظمة لتحديد مجالات الاهتمام. ونحدد بعد ذلك التحسينات المطلوبة ونطبقها.

تشغيل المحطة

يتطلب التشغيل المربح طويل الأمد، الحفاظ على التوفر الدائم مع زيادة العمر الافتراضي للمعدات على أفضل نحو. ويتم تصميم خدمات التشغيل لدينا ويتم تنفيذها لتحقيق هذا الهدف بشكلٍ مستمر وذلك من خلال:

تشغيل المحطات بطريقة آمنة، ومتوافقة، وفعالة

وضع برامج إدارة البيئة والسلامة، والصيانة والعمل على تطبيقها رسميًا وإجرائيًا

الحفاظ على الرعاية الشاملة والرقابة التامة للمحطة والموقع

إسداء النصح والمشورة حول متطلبات استخدام الأدوات وقوائم الجرد

التوصية بإحداث تغييرات إجرائية، عند الضرورة، من أجل تحسين عملية التشغيل

الاستجابة لظروف تغير عملية التشغيل والتكيف معها

صيانة المحطة

من أجل تحقيق الحد الأقصى من الإتاحة للمحطة مع تحقيق الموثوقية في المعدّات، ولخفض الانقطاعات القسريّة، تُطوّر شركة B&W برامج الصيانة المُخصصة طويلة المدى وتتضمن:

الصيانة الوقائية

إجراءات الصيانة التنبؤية

الصيانة المجدولة

التجديدات الضخمة

نطاق شامل من الخدمات

تقدير العمليات التشغيلية والصيانة وتقييم ميزانيتها

برامج الامتثال البيئي والمساعدة المعتمدة

خدمات إطلاق المشروعات وبدء تشغيلها

السياسات والإجراءات الخاصة بالعمال، والتدريب، والتوظيف داخل المحطة

إجراءات التشغيل

تشغيل المحطة على المدى الطويل

برامج مراقبة الجودة والسلامة

برامج إدارة الصيانة

مراقبة المخزون

خدمات المشتريات

إدارة نظام المؤسسة

المراجعات والتدقيقات السنوية

ترقيات المحطة وتحسيناتها

قطع الغيار والخدمات الهندسية الميدانية

التجارب الموثَّقة

تمتلك شركة B&W خبرةً واسعة في خدمات الصيانة والتشغيل، ومنها التعامل مع أنواع مختلفة عديدة من الوقود، والمعدَّات، وعمليّات التشغيل. تمتلك الشركة الخبرة الواسعة في التعامل مع مختلف أنواع الوقود مثل: الغاز الطبيعي، والفحم المسحوق، والفحم المستهلَك، والوقود الحيوي، والنفايات.  يُمكن لمسؤولي المحطة الاستفادة من خبرة خدمات التشغيل والصيانة لدينا بشأن جميع أنواع استخدامات توليد الطاقة؛ بما في ذلك الطاقة الكهربية، أو الحرارة المركزية، أو الدورة المركبة أو معالجة البخار.


اختر الحالة

Palm Beach Renewable Energy Park

فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

هذه المنشأة الموجودة في فلوريدا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تم تصميمها للحد من نفايات المقاطعة، وتوليد الطاقة، وزيادة استرداد الألمنيوم والمعادن الحديدية. تعود ملكية المنتزه إلى هيئة النفايات الصلبة في مقاطعة بالم بيتش.  قامت شركة B&W بتصميم ثلاث من غلايات تحويل النفايات إلى طاقة وتصنيعها، والاحتراق المكثف للمحطة، وهي قادرة على توليد ما يصل إلى 95 ميجا وات من الكهرباء، كما قامت بإنشاء نظام المراقبة البيئي للمحطة. تحتوي المحطة على مواقد الاحتراق DynaGrate® المبردة بالماء والمبردة بالهواء التي تم تصميمها بواسطة صممتها شركة B&W Vølund وستعمل بموجب اتفاقية سارية لمدة 20 عامًا من قبل فرع Palm Beach Resource Recovery Corporation التابع لشركة B&W التي قامت بتشغيل PBREF 1 المجاور منذ عام 1989.

محطة ابنسبرج للتوليد المشترك للطاقة من تراب الفحم

بنسلفانيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 

منشأة أبنسبرج هي محطة للتوليد المشترك الطاقة بقدرة 50 ميجا واط، والتي تحرق تراب الفحم باستخدام غلاية B&W ذات القاعدة المميّعة الدوّارة لإنتاج البخار والكهرباء. ويوفر البخار الحرارة والماء الساخن لاستخدامهما في الشركات المحلية، بينما يتم بيع الكهرباء إلى شركة توزيع الكهرباء. وبدأ تشغيل المحطة تجاريًا في مايو 1991. وتتضمن هذه المنشأة أيضًا عمل "Revloc Reclamation Services"، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة B&W. وتقوم شركة "Revloc" باستخراج الفحم من نفايات أكوام القمامة لمد المحطة بالوقود اللازم للتشغيل اليومي بطريقة موثوق بها، بينما يتم استصلاح المواقع بعد إزالة الوقود من النفايات

محطة توليد الطاقة من الكتلة الحيوية، مارجام، ويلز

مارجام، ويلز، المملكة المتحدة 

واستمرارًا لتوسعنا الناجح في أسواق المملكة المتحدة، قامت شركتنا بتصميم محطة لإنتاج 40 ميجا واط من الكتلة الحيويّة وبنائها، إلى جانب خدمات التشغيل والصيانة التي تبنتها الشركة هناك على مدار 15 عامًا. وبالتعاون مع الاتحاد التجاري المشارك Interserve Construction Ltd.، وقَّعت شركة B&W Vølund's عقداً (تسليم المفتاح بإنجاز أعمال التصميم والشراء والبناء "EPC") لبناء مشروع الكتلة الحيوية للطاقة الخضراء (Glennmont) في منطقة مارجام بالقرب من ميناء تالبوت. ومن المتوقع أن يكون مشروع مارجام للطاقة الخضراء قادراً على معالجة النفايات الخشبية، بما في ذلك الخشب الملوَّث، والوقود الذي يحتوي على معادن، دون معالجة أولية. وستصل سعة هذه المحطة إلى 280000 طن سنويًا، لإنتاج 40 ميجا واط من الطاقة المتجددة. وستتمكن هذه المنشأة أيضًا من استخدام مخلفات البلدية كوقود مستقبلاً.

O&M Services

Operations & Maintenance Services
Maximizing availability, profitability and safety performance

 

Safety

Safety & Service Bulletins

Safety is a fundamental corporate value for B&W. Our goal to finish each and every day injury and incident free applies throughout every operating unit, subsidiary and division of the company.  Our extensive Environmental Health & Safety (EH&S) program has significantly improved plant safety. Results include a reduction in business risk and an improvement in operational performance. We aggressively strive for 100%  compliance and an accident-free workplace. We conduct EH&S reviews on a regular basis to identify areas of concern. We then identify and implement target improvements.

Plant Operation

Plant Operations & Maintenance Services

Profitable long-term operation requires maximizing availability while optimizing equipment life. Our operational services are designed and implemented to consistently achieve this objective by:

  • Operating plants in a safe, compliant and efficient manner
  • Developing and implementing formal procedural, maintenance, environmental and safety management programs
  • Maintaining overall care and control of the plant and site
  • Advising and recommending tooling and inventory requirements
  • Recommending procedural changes, when necessary, to improve operation
  • Responding and adjusting to changing operating conditions

Plant Maintenance

B&W Field Service Engineers

To attain maximum plant availability and equipment reliability, and to reduce forced outages, B&W develops long-term custom maintenance programs that include:

  • Preventive maintenance
  • Predictive maintenance procedures
  • Scheduled maintenance
  • Major refurbishments

Delta Power Services

B&W Services

Full Spectrum of Services

  • O&M estimating and budgeting

  • Environmental compliance programs and permitting assistance

  • Startup and commissioning services

  • Plant staffing, training, personnel policies and procedures

  • Operating procedures

  • Long-term plant operation

  • Safety and quality control programs

  • Maintenance management programs

  • Inventory control

  • Procurement services

  • Enterprise system management

  • Annual reviews and audits

  • Plant improvements and upgrades

  • Replacement parts and field engineering services

Proven Experience

B&W has extensive O&M experience with a wide range of fuels, equipment and operating conditions. Our experience with various fuels includes natural gas, pulverized coal, waste coal, biomass and waste/refuse.  Plant owners can take advantage of our O&M expertise with all types of power generation applications, including electric power, central heating, combined cycle or process steam.


SELECT CASES

Palm Beach Renewable Energy Park

Palm Beach WtE Facility 2 Babcock & Wilcox
FLORIDA, USA

This Florida, USA facility is designed to reduce the volume of the county’s wastes, generate electricity, and maximize the recovery of aluminum and ferrous metals. The park is owned by the Solid Waste Authority of Palm Beach County.  B&W designed and manufactured the plant’s three mass-burn, waste-to-energy boilers, capable of generating up to 95 megawatts of electricity, and its environmental control system. The plant features DynaGrate® air-cooled and water-cooled combustion grates designed by B&W Vølund and will be operated under a 20 year agreement by B&W’s subsidiary, Palm Beach Resource Recovery Corporation, which has operated the adjacent PBREF 1 since 1989.

Cogeneration Waste Coal Ebensburg Power

B&W O&M Services at Ebensburg

PENNSYLVANIA, USA 

The Ebensburg facility is a 50-megawatt cogeneration power plant that burns waste coal utilizing a B&W circulating fluidized-bed boiler to produce steam and electricity. The steam provides heat and hot water to local businesses, while the electricity is sold to an electric distribution company. The plant began commercial operation in May 1991. The facility also includes Revloc Reclamation Services, a wholly owned subsidiary of B&W. Revloc mines the coal from waste refuse piles to provide the plant with a reliable supply of fuel for daily operation while reclaiming the sites after the waste fuel is removed

Biomass Power Plant, Margam, Wales

Margam O&M

MARGAM, WALES, UK

Our successful expansion in the UK market continues with the design and build of a 40MWe biomass plant, along with 15 years of operation and maintenance services. Together with our consortium partner, Interserve Construction Ltd., B&W Vølund's signed an EPC/turnkey contract to build Glennmont’s Green Energy biomass project at Margam, near Port Talbot. The Margam Green Energy project will be capable of processing waste wood, including contaminated wood and fuel containing metals, with no pre-treatment. The plant will have a capacity of 280,000 tonnes per annum, generating 40MWe of renewable energy. The facility will also be capable of using municipal waste as a fuel source in the future.