أنظمة الخفض الانتقائي غير التحفيزي (SNCR)

في بعض الاستخدامات، يمكن نشر تقنية الخفض الانتقائي غير التحفيزي (SNCR)الخاص بشركة B&W MEGTEC كحل لتقليل تكلفة رأس المال نسبيًا. تستخدم شركتنا تقنية اﻟﺨﻔﺾ اﻻﻧﺘﻘﺎﺋﻲ غير التحفيزي (SNCR) من خلال فوهات الرش (Turbotak) المصممة خصيصًا لحقن محاليل الأمونيا أو اليوريا بداخل الغاز الساخن بصورة مباشرة لاختزال أكسيد النيتروجين NOx كيميائيًا إلى النيتروجين والماء. أما في الاستخدامات التي يلزم فيها توفر بيانات الأداء الخاصة بالموقع، فيمكننا أن نثبت الكفاءة العالية لاستخدام حل اﻟﺨﻔﺾ اﻻﻧﺘﻘﺎﺋﻲ غير التحفيزي (SNCR).

ونحن نقدم الاختبار التجريبي في منشأتك لتحديد جدوى التحكم في انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروجين NOx من خلال تقنية اﻟﺨﻔﺾ اﻻﻧﺘﻘﺎﺋﻲ غير التحفيزي (SNCR). ويجرى اختبار حقن اليوريا والأمونيا لتقييم أفضل خيار لكاشف العملية التي تُجرى بمنشأتك، ومعايرة المعدات بشكل مناسب للتركيب على نطاق واسع، وتحديد أماكن الحقن.

ونحن نواصل توسيع قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا لاستخدامات إنتاج الكيماويات مثل صناعة الزجاج والكربون الأسود، في ظل وجود شواهد ضخمة على نجاحنا في هذا المجال. تكمن أهدافنا في تحقيق أقصى قدر من مراقبة أداء أكسيد النيتروجين NOx مع تحسين الاستفادة الكيميائية من ذلك بخفض استهلاك الكاشف، وتقليل مستويات الكاشف غير المتفاعل. كما أننا نستخدم تقنيات النمذجة البيانية والتنبؤية لضمان توزيع تدفق الغاز على أفضل نحو سعيًا لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

المنشآت الجديدة

نبرهن لعملائنا باستمرار قدرتَنا على تقديم الحلول المبتكرة الناجحة لجميع مشكلاتهم، بدءا من المعدّات الجديدة، وانتهاءً بمشاريع البناء والمشاريع الهندسيّة الشاملة والمعقّدة.

الترقيات / التحديثات

يُعد تعديل المعدات الحالية وتحسينها وصيانتها من الاهتمامات الضرورية لاستمرار جميع العمليات لفترة طويلة وتحقيق الربحية منها.

قطع الغيار / الخدمات

يتوفر مهندسو الخدمة الميدانية ومسؤولو الدعم الفني، عبر شبكة ممتدة من مراكز الصيانة الإقليمية حول العالم، لتقديم حلول الخدمات المُخصصة وخدمات ما بعد البيع بما يلبي متطلباتك.

B&W Products

Selective Non-Catalytic Reduction (SNCR) Systems

In certain applications, B&W MEGTEC’s selective non-catalytic reduction (SNCR) technology can be deployed as a relatively low capital cost solution. Our SNCR technology utilizes custom-designed Turbotak atomizing nozzles to inject ammonia or urea solutions directly into the hot gas to chemically reduce NOx to nitrogen and water. In applications where site specific performance data is necessary, we can conduct a full-scale demonstration of the effectiveness of an SNCR solution.

We offer pilot testing at your facility to determine the feasibility of SNCR for NOx emissions control. Urea and ammonia injection testing is conducted to evaluate the best choice of reagent for your process, proper equipment sizing for full-scale installation, and injection locations.

We continue to expand our database in chemical production applications such as glass and carbon black manufacturing through full-scale demonstrations. Our goals are to maximize NOx control performance while optimizing chemical utilization with low reagent consumption and the lowest levels of reagent slip. We utilize both predictive and scale modeling techniques to assure optimum gas flow distribution to achieve this goal.

SNCR Systems

New Build

Babcock & Wilcox (B&W) projects, new build
We consistently demonstrate the ability to successfully execute innovative solutions for our customers, from new equipment to large, complex full-scope engineering and construction projects.

Upgrades / Retrofits

Upgrades and Retrofits by B&W
Modifying, improving and maintaining existing equipment are vital considerations for the long-term viability and profitability of all operations.

Parts / Services

Babcock & Wilcox Parts and Service Support
An extensive network of worldwide regional service centers, field service engineers and technical support personnel are available to provide the customized service and aftermarket solutions for your requirements.