استرداد المذيبات لإنتاج بطارية ليثيوم أيون

تقدم شركة B&W MEGTEC أنظمة استرداد المذيبات في عملية صناعة القطب الكهربائي للبطارية ذات تكاليف منخفضة لإنتاج المذيبات ذات الفئة الإلكترونية. تساعد هذه التقنية المتكاملة أيضًا على تحقيق الامتثال بمعايير الانبعاثات العالمية والمحلية. اعتبارات النظام تتضمن الآتي:

استرداد المذيبات لأي نطاق
تعمل أنظمة استرداد المذيبات الخاصة من شركة B&W MEGTEC بكفاءة على إزالة، واسترداد، وتطهير المذيبات من تيارات هواء العادم في خط إنتاج الطلاء. وبالنسبة للكميات الكبيرة، فإن إضافة نظام التطهير يجعل من الممكن إنتاج إن-ميثيل بيروليدون ذي الفئة الإلكترونية، والسماح بإعادة الاستخدام الفوري في الموقع.
 
الاستخدامات على النطاق الصغير
بالنسبة إلى تيارات هواء العادم الخفيفة، يُعد نظام امتزاز الكربون غير المنشط هو الاختيار الأمثل حيث يعمل هذا النظام على إزالة إن-ميثيل بيروليدون من تيارات هواء العادم. يُعد كلٌ من التركيب والتشغيل أمرًا سهلاً.
  
الإنتاج التجريبي/الشامل
بالنسبة إلى التيارات ذات الكميات المتوسطة والكبيرة، يقدم نظام التكثيف المزوّد بالمكثّفات عملية أكثر كفاءة واقتصادية. يتضمن تصميم النظام استرداد الحرارة، ومكثّف المياه الباردة، ومكثّف عجلة الزيوليت. قد يتطلب الأمر وجود نظام امتزاز الكربون أيضًا، وذلك للالتزام باللوائح البيئية الأكثر صرامة. يتم تجميع المذيبات المستردّة في صهريج التخزين حتى يتم التمكن من تطهيرها في الموقع أو شحنها إلى معالج خارجي.
 
التقطير/التطهير في الموقع
خلال استخدام الكميات المتوسطة والكبيرة من إن-ميثيل بيروليدون، سوف يؤدي إضافة نظام التقطير في الموقع إلى انخفاض تكاليف التشغيل، وسبب ذلك أن عملية الاسترداد والتطهير تُشكل فقط حوالي 1/3 من سعر شراء إن-ميثيل بيروليدون ذي الفئة الإلكترونية الجديد. إن التصميم الخاص بنظام التقطير يعمل على إعادة إن-ميثيل بيروليدون ذي الفئة الإلكترونية إلى مجرى المعالجة بتقديم إنتاج كلي مرتفع جدًا. 
 
يمكن توفير جميع أنظمة التقطير والتطهير مسبقة التركيب على زلاقات من أجل تركيب سريع وسهل. اطلب منا القيام بتحليل اقتصادي حول تشغيل بطارية الليثيوم أيون الخاصة بك.
 

المنشآت الجديدة

نبرهن لعملائنا باستمرار قدرتَنا على تقديم الحلول المبتكرة الناجحة لجميع مشكلاتهم، بدءا من المعدّات الجديدة، وانتهاءً بمشاريع البناء والمشاريع الهندسيّة الشاملة والمعقّدة.

الترقيات / التحديثات

يُعد تعديل المعدات الحالية وتحسينها وصيانتها من الاهتمامات الضرورية لاستمرار جميع العمليات لفترة طويلة وتحقيق الربحية منها.

قطع الغيار / الخدمات

يتوفر مهندسو الخدمة الميدانية ومسؤولو الدعم الفني، عبر شبكة ممتدة من مراكز الصيانة الإقليمية حول العالم، لتقديم حلول الخدمات المُخصصة وخدمات ما بعد البيع بما يلبي متطلباتك.

Solvent Recovery for Lithium-Ion Battery Production

B&W MEGTEC solvent recovery systems for the battery electrode manufacturing process offer a cost-effective way to produce electronic-grade solvents. This systems approach also helps achieve compliance with global and local emissions standards. System considerations include:

Solvent Recovery for any Scale
Proprietary solvent recovery systems from B&W MEGTEC effectively remove, recover, and purify solvents from coating-line exhaust air streams. For high volumes, adding a purification system makes it possible to produce electronic-grade NMP and allow immediate re-use onsite.
 
Small-Scale Applications
For small exhaust streams, a non-regenerable carbon absorption system is the perfect fit as it removes the NMP from the exhaust stream. Both the installation and operation are simple.
  
Pilot/Mass Production
For modest- to high-volume streams, a condensation system with concentrator delivers a more efficient and economical process. The system design includes heat recovery, chilled water condenser, and a zeolite wheel concentrator. To meet the most stringent environmental regulations, a carbon absorption system may also be required. The recovered solvent is collected in a storage tank until it can be purified onsite or shipped to a third-party processor.
 
Onsite Distillation/Purification
For modest- to high-volume NMP usage, adding an onsite distillation system will reduce operating costs because the recovery and purification process is only about 1/3 of the purchase price for new electronic-grade NMP. The proprietary design of the distillation system delivers electronic-grade NMP back into the process stream with a very high overall yield. 
 
All distillation and purification systems can be supplied pre-assembled on skids for timely and easy installation. Ask us for an economic analysis of your lithium-ion battery operation.
 

New Build

B&W Projects New Build
We consistently demonstrate the ability to successfully execute innovative solutions for our customers, from new equipment to large, complex full-scope engineering and construction projects.

Upgrades / Retrofits

Upgrades and Retrofits by B&W
Modifying, improving and maintaining existing equipment are vital considerations for the long-term viability and profitability of all operations.

Parts / Services

Babcock & Wilcox Parts and Service Support
An extensive network of worldwide regional service centers, field service engineers and technical support personnel are available to provide the customized service and aftermarket solutions for your requirements.